Need Help with Stats 100A?
Statsproblems.Com lets you work step-by-step through 45 statistical analyses

UCLA Psychology Office hours
Term: Winter 2018

InstructorCourseHoursOfficePhoneEmailNotes

Adelman, HowardPsych 276 Wed 1:00-2:00 1243C310-825-1225adelman@psych.ucla.edu& by appointment
Ankowski, AmberPsych 133C Tue 9:00-10:00 & Thu 9:00-10:00 aankowski@ucla.edu
Baker, BrucePsych 125BNone yet.3221310-825-9176baker@psych.ucla.edu
Bjork, ElizabethPsych 495None yet.7532C310-825-6935elbjork@psych.ucla.edu
Blair, H. TadPsych 115None yet.8619310-825-5463blair@lifesci.ucla.edu
Blair, H. TadPsych 212None yet.8619310-825-5463blair@lifesci.ucla.edu
Blaisdell, AaronPsych 200C By appointment8441A310-267-4589blaisdell@psych.ucla.edu
Blaisdell, AaronPsych 201 By appointment8441A310-267-4589blaisdell@psych.ucla.edu
Bower, JuliePsych 152None yet.5532D310-825-3004jbower@ucla.edu
Bower, JuliePsych 189 section 4None yet.5532D310-825-3004jbower@ucla.edu
Bradbury, ThomasPsych 137CNone yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Bradbury, ThomasPsych 189 section 1None yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Bradbury, ThomasPsych 189 section 2None yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Bradbury, ThomasPsych 189 section 3None yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Brannon, TiffanyPsych 136A section 1 Mon 1:00-2:00 4528D310-794-5716tbrannon@psych.ucla.eduand by appointment
Buonomano, DeanPsych 119JNone yet.2335 Gonda310-794-5009dbuono@ucla.edu
Bye, JeffPsych 121 section 2 Wed 11:00-12:00 & By appointmentjkbye@g.ucla.edu
Castel, AlanPsych 124C By appointment7635310-206-9262castel@ucla.edu
Chavira, DenisePsych 270/271B(dc) By appointment3183310-825-8466dchavira@psych.ucla.edu
Cheng, PatriciaPsych 121 section 1None yet.7461B310-825-8174cheng@psych.ucla.edu
Christensen, AndrewPsych 270/271B(ac)None yet.A326B310-825-7732christensen@psych.ucla.edu
Clark, CourtneyPsych 10 section 1 Thu 11:30-1:30crtnyclrk@gmail.com
Cox, CathleenPsych 118 Mon 6:25-7:25 & Wed 6:25-7:25Cathleen.Cox@lacity.org
Craske, MichellePsych 126None yet.3229310-825-8403craske@psych.ucla.edu
Craske, MichellePsych 270/271B(mc)None yet.3229310-825-8403craske@psych.ucla.edu
Du, HanPsych 258 section 2 Mon 1:00-2:00 & Wed 1:00-2:00 & By appointmenthdu@psych.ucla.edu
Eisenberger, NaomiPsych 220B(ne)None yet.4444310-267-5196neisenbe@ucla.edu
Elsesser, KimPsych M165 Mon 11:30-12:15 & Wed 11:30-12:15elsesser@ucla.edu
Enders, CraigPsych 100A section 1 Wed 12:00-1:00 & Wed 1:00-2:00 & Fri 10:00-11:00 & By appointment3586310-825-4210cenders@psych.ucla.edu
Enders, CraigPsych 258 section 1 Tue 10:00-11:00 & Thu 10:00-11:00 & By appointment3586310-825-4210cenders@psych.ucla.edu
Erlikhman, GennadyPsych 20B Wed 10:00-11:00 & By appointment2349gennady@ucla.edu
Erlikhman, GennadyPsych 186C Fri 10:00-11:00 & By appointment2349gennady@ucla.edu
Fanselow, MichaelPsych 112BNone yet.8643310-206-3891fanselow@ucla.edu
Firstenberg, IrisPsych 100B Mon 12:00-1:00 2460ifirsten@ucla.edu
Fuligni, AndrewPsych 244(af) By appointment2253C310-794-6033afuligni@ucla.edu
Galvan, AdrianaPsych 161 Thu 11:30-12:302263B310-206-4850agalvan@ucla.edu
Galvan, AdrianaPsych 244(ag) By appointment2263B310-206-4850agalvan@ucla.edu
Goff, BonniePsych 130 Fri 12:00-1:00 bonnie11@ucla.edu
Goff, BonniePsych 134B(bg)None yet.bonnie11@ucla.edu
Gross, ElishevaPsych 134B(eg)None yet.3191310-825-0827egross@ucla.edu
Gross, ElishevaPsych 134ENone yet.3191310-825-0827egross@ucla.edu
Haselton, MartiePsych 220B(mh) By appointment2325 Rolfe Hall310-206-7445haselton@ucla.edu
Hill, AndrewPsych M119O Wed 2:15-3:45andrewhillphd@gmail.comBy appointment in Culver City at 11156 Washington Blvd
Holyoak, KeithPsych 264None yet.6613310-206-1646holyoak@lifesci.ucla.edu
Izquierdo, AliciaPsych 119A Tue 1:30-2:308631310-825-3459aizquie@psych.ucla.edu
Jacobs Danan, JenniferPsych 10 section 2 Thu 2:30-3:30Franz 1571jdanan@ucla.edu
Jaffe, AdiPsych 100A section 2 Tue 5:00-6:00 & Thu 5:00-6:00 adi@ucla.edu
Johnson, KerriPsych 222GNone yet.kerri.johnson@ucla.edu
Juvonen, JaanaPsych 184A Mon 2:00-3:00 2291C310-825-8293j_juvonen@yahoo.com
Kaiser, RoslindePsych 270/271B(rk) By appointment32095388rhkaiser@psych.ucla.edu
Karlsgodt, KatherinePsych 127BNone yet.karlsgodt@psych.ucla.edu
Karney, BenPsych 222A Wed 1:00-2:00 & By appointment4560310-206-3925karney@psych.ucla.edu
Keenan-Miller, DaniellePsych 273B Tue 12:00-1:00 2187310-825-6243danikm@psych.ucla.edu
Keenan-Miller, DaniellePsych 410B Tue 12:00-1:00 2187310-825-6243danikm@psych.ucla.edu
Kellman, PhilipPsych 124JNone yet.6451B310-825-4159kellman@cognet.ucla.edu
Kennedy, PamPsych 207None yet.8441B310-825-8869pkennedy@psych.ucla.edu
Knowlton, BarbaraPsych 194ANone yet.6623310-825-5917knowlton@psych.ucla.edu
Knowlton, BarbaraPsych 205M Mon 10:00-11:00 6623310-825-5917knowlton@psych.ucla.edu
Krasne, FrankPsych 15(fk)None yet.8425C310-825-2497krasne@psych.ucla.edu
Lau, AnnaPsych 277A(al)None yet.1243B310-206-5363alau@psych.ucla.edu
Lee, StevePsych 277A(sl) By appointment1225310-794-5921stevelee@psych.ucla.edu
Lieberman, MatthewPsych 191BHNone yet.4611310-206-4050lieber@ucla.edu
Lieberman, MatthewPsych 226BNone yet.4611310-206-4050lieber@ucla.edu
Liu, ZiliPsych 186B Mon 2:15-3:00 & Wed 2:15-3:300 & By appointment7619310-267-4683zili@psych.ucla.edu
Lu, HongjingPsych 250B Thu 1:30-3:30 & By appointment6552310-206-2587hongjing@ucla.edu
Mays, VickiePsych M274None yet.1189310-206-5159mays@ucla.edu
McAuliffe, SeanPsych 85None yet.7625310-825-5131vpstatman@hotmail.com
McAuliffe, SeanPsych 101None yet.7625310-825-5131vpstatman@hotmail.com
McGinty, DennisPsych 119QNone yet.818-891-7711 X7579dmcginty@ucla.edu
Miller, Gregory A.Psych 270/271B(gm)None yet.3277310-206-3252gamiller@ucla.edu
Monti, MartinPsych 120A Tue 11:00-12:307461E310-825-8546monti@psych.ucla.edu
Parkinson, CarolynPsych 135 Tue 3:30-5:30 6451A310-206-8177carolyn.parkinson@gmail.com
Ramirez, GerardoPsych 133FNone yet.2243B310-206-0894gerardoramirez@psych.ucla.edu
Repetti, RenaPsych 289BNone yet.A349310-206-9290repetti@psych.ucla.edu
Rissman, JessePsych 124KNone yet.6639310-825-4084rissman@psych.ucla.edu
Robles, TedPsych 150 Tue 3:00-4:00 & Wed 3:30-4:305611310-794-9362robles@psych.ucla.edu
Robles, TedPsych 189 section 6 Mon 3:00-4:00 5611310-794-9362robles@psych.ucla.edu
Sandhofer, CathyPsych 133B Fri 11:00-12:00 & Fri 12:00-1:00 FH 2253B310-825-0624psych133B@gmail.com
Sayegh, PhilipPsych 270/271B(ps)None yet.3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Sayegh, PhilipPsych 277A(ps) By appointment3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Sayegh, PhilipPsych 410E By appointment3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Shams, LadanPsych 120BNone yet.7445B310-206-3630ladan@psych.ucla.edu
Shams, LadanPsych 260BNone yet.7445B310-206-3630ladan@psych.ucla.edu
Smurda, JuliePsych 136A section 2 Tue 1:30-2:30 & Thu 1:30-2:30 & By appointmentsmurda@ucla.edu
Smurda, JuliePsych 188B section 2 Tue 1:30-2:30 & Thu 1:30-2:30 & By appointmentsmurda@ucla.edu
Stanton, AnnettePsych 215A By appointment5532E310-825-3105astanton@ucla.eduPlease email tomiyama@psych.ucla.edu
Tehranian Uhls, YaldaPsych 167 Tue 12:30-1:30yaldatuhls@gmail.com
Tomiyama, A. JanetPsych 215A By appointment5625310-206-6875tomiyama@psych.ucla.eduPlease email tomiyama@psych.ucla.edu
Tomiyama, A. JanetPsych 425None yet.5625310-206-6875tomiyama@psych.ucla.edu
Vasquez, YolandaPsych 98TA Wed 3:00-4:00 & By appointment
Wassum, KatePsych 110 Mon 3:00-4:00 & Mon 4:00-5:00 8548310-825-5443kwassum@ucla.edu
Wong, JaredPsych 15(jw) Tue 12:30-1:30 & By appointment8586Nonejaredw@ucla.edu
Wong, JaredPsych 116 By appointment8586Nonejaredw@ucla.edu
Yee-Bradbury, CindyPsych 270/271B(cyb) By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Yee-Bradbury, CindyPsych 271E By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Yee-Bradbury, CindyPsych 401 By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Yee-Bradbury, CindyPsych 451 By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Yokoyama, OlgaPsych 298 Mon 12:00-1:30Rolfe 3328310-825-7694olga@humnet.ucla.edu
Zaidel, DahliaPsych 119V Tue 1:50-2:508441C310-825-3276dahliaz@ucla.e