Need Help with Stats 100A?
Statsproblems.Com lets you work step-by-step through 45 statistical analyses

UCLA Psychology Office hours
Term: Winter 2018

CourseInstructorHoursOfficePhoneEmailNotes

Psych 10 section 1Clark, Courtney Thu 11:30-1:30crtnyclrk@gmail.com
Psych 10 section 2Jacobs Danan, Jennifer Thu 2:30-3:30Franz 1571jdanan@ucla.edu
Psych 15(fk)Krasne, FrankNone yet.8425C310-825-2497krasne@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 15(jw)Wong, Jared Tue 12:30-1:30 & By appointment8586Nonejaredw@ucla.edu
Psych 20BErlikhman, Gennady Wed 10:00-11:00 & By appointment2349gennady@ucla.edu
Psych 85McAuliffe, SeanNone yet.7625310-825-5131vpstatman@hotmail.com
Psych 98TAVasquez, Yolanda Wed 3:00-4:00 & By appointment
Psych 100A section 1Enders, Craig Wed 12:00-1:00 & Wed 1:00-2:00 & Fri 10:00-11:00 & By appointment3586310-825-4210cenders@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 100A section 2Jaffe, Adi Tue 5:00-6:00 & Thu 5:00-6:00 adi@ucla.edu
Psych 100BFirstenberg, Iris Mon 12:00-1:00 2460ifirsten@ucla.edu
Psych 101McAuliffe, SeanNone yet.7625310-825-5131vpstatman@hotmail.com
Psych 110Wassum, Kate Mon 3:00-4:00 & Mon 4:00-5:00 8548310-825-5443kwassum@ucla.edu
Psych 112BFanselow, MichaelNone yet.8643310-206-3891fanselow@ucla.edu
Psych 115Blair, H. TadNone yet.8619310-825-5463blair@lifesci.ucla.edu
Psych 116Wong, Jared By appointment8586Nonejaredw@ucla.edu
Psych 118Cox, Cathleen Mon 6:25-7:25 & Wed 6:25-7:25Cathleen.Cox@lacity.org
Psych 119AIzquierdo, Alicia Tue 1:30-2:308631310-825-3459aizquie@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 119JBuonomano, DeanNone yet.2335 Gonda310-794-5009dbuono@ucla.edu
Psych 119QMcGinty, DennisNone yet.818-891-7711 X7579dmcginty@ucla.edu
Psych 119VZaidel, Dahlia Tue 1:50-2:508441C310-825-3276dahliaz@ucla.eduPsych M11
Psych 120AMonti, Martin Tue 11:00-12:307461E310-825-8546monti@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 120BShams, LadanNone yet.7445B310-206-3630ladan@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 121 section 1Cheng, PatriciaNone yet.7461B310-825-8174cheng@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 121 section 2Bye, Jeff Wed 11:00-12:00 & By appointmentjkbye@g.ucla.edu
Psych 124CCastel, Alan By appointment7635310-206-9262castel@ucla.edu
Psych 124JKellman, PhilipNone yet.6451B310-825-4159kellman@cognet.ucla.edu
Psych 124KRissman, JesseNone yet.6639310-825-4084rissman@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 125BBaker, BruceNone yet.3221310-825-9176baker@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 126Craske, MichelleNone yet.3229310-825-8403craske@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 127BKarlsgodt, KatherineNone yet.karlsgodt@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 130Goff, Bonnie Fri 12:00-1:00 bonnie11@ucla.edu
Psych 133BSandhofer, Cathy Fri 11:00-12:00 & Fri 12:00-1:00 FH 2253B310-825-0624psych133B@gmail.com
Psych 133CAnkowski, Amber Tue 9:00-10:00 & Thu 9:00-10:00 aankowski@ucla.edu
Psych 133FRamirez, GerardoNone yet.2243B310-206-0894gerardoramirez@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 134B(bg)Goff, BonnieNone yet.bonnie11@ucla.edu
Psych 134B(eg)Gross, ElishevaNone yet.3191310-825-0827egross@ucla.edu
Psych 134EGross, ElishevaNone yet.3191310-825-0827egross@ucla.edu
Psych 135Parkinson, Carolyn Tue 3:30-5:30 6451A310-206-8177carolyn.parkinson@gmail.com
Psych 136A section 1Brannon, Tiffany Mon 1:00-2:00 4528D310-794-5716tbrannon@psych.ucla.eduand by appointment
Psych 136A section 2Smurda, Julie Tue 1:30-2:30 & Thu 1:30-2:30 & By appointmentsmurda@ucla.edu
Psych 137CBradbury, ThomasNone yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 150Robles, Ted Tue 3:00-4:00 & Wed 3:30-4:305611310-794-9362robles@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 152Bower, JulieNone yet.5532D310-825-3004jbower@ucla.edu
Psych 161Galvan, Adriana Thu 11:30-12:302263B310-206-4850agalvan@ucla.edu
Psych M165Elsesser, Kim Mon 11:30-12:15 & Wed 11:30-12:15elsesser@ucla.edu
Psych 167Tehranian Uhls, Yalda Tue 12:30-1:30yaldatuhls@gmail.com
Psych 184AJuvonen, Jaana Mon 2:00-3:00 2291C310-825-8293j_juvonen@yahoo.com
Psych 186BLiu, Zili Mon 2:15-3:00 & Wed 2:15-3:300 & By appointment7619310-267-4683zili@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 186CErlikhman, Gennady Fri 10:00-11:00 & By appointment2349gennady@ucla.edu
Psych 188B section 2Smurda, Julie Tue 1:30-2:30 & Thu 1:30-2:30 & By appointmentsmurda@ucla.edu
Psych 189 section 1Bradbury, ThomasNone yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 189 section 2Bradbury, ThomasNone yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 189 section 3Bradbury, ThomasNone yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 189 section 4Bower, JulieNone yet.5532D310-825-3004jbower@ucla.edu
Psych 189 section 6Robles, Ted Mon 3:00-4:00 5611310-794-9362robles@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 191BHLieberman, MatthewNone yet.4611310-206-4050lieber@ucla.edu
Psych 194AKnowlton, BarbaraNone yet.6623310-825-5917knowlton@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 200CBlaisdell, Aaron By appointment8441A310-267-4589blaisdell@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 201Blaisdell, Aaron By appointment8441A310-267-4589blaisdell@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 205MKnowlton, Barbara Mon 10:00-11:00 6623310-825-5917knowlton@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 207Kennedy, PamNone yet.8441B310-825-8869pkennedy@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 212Blair, H. TadNone yet.8619310-825-5463blair@lifesci.ucla.edu
Psych 215AStanton, Annette By appointment5532E310-825-3105astanton@ucla.eduPlease email tomiyama@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 215ATomiyama, A. Janet By appointment5625310-206-6875tomiyama@psych.ucla.eduPlease email tomiyama@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 220B(mh)Haselton, Martie By appointment2325 Rolfe Hall310-206-7445haselton@ucla.edu
Psych 220B(ne)Eisenberger, NaomiNone yet.4444310-267-5196neisenbe@ucla.edu
Psych 222AKarney, Ben Wed 1:00-2:00 & By appointment4560310-206-3925karney@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 222GJohnson, KerriNone yet.kerri.johnson@ucla.edu
Psych 226BLieberman, MatthewNone yet.4611310-206-4050lieber@ucla.edu
Psych 244(af)Fuligni, Andrew By appointment2253C310-794-6033afuligni@ucla.edu
Psych 244(ag)Galvan, Adriana By appointment2263B310-206-4850agalvan@ucla.edu
Psych 250BLu, Hongjing Thu 1:30-3:30 & By appointment6552310-206-2587hongjing@ucla.edu
Psych 258 section 1Enders, Craig Tue 10:00-11:00 & Thu 10:00-11:00 & By appointment3586310-825-4210cenders@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 258 section 2Du, Han Mon 1:00-2:00 & Wed 1:00-2:00 & By appointmenthdu@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 260BShams, LadanNone yet.7445B310-206-3630ladan@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 264Holyoak, KeithNone yet.6613310-206-1646holyoak@lifesci.ucla.edu
Psych 271EYee-Bradbury, Cindy By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 273BKeenan-Miller, Danielle Tue 12:00-1:00 2187310-825-6243danikm@psych.ucla.edu
Psych M274Mays, VickieNone yet.1189310-206-5159mays@ucla.edu
Psych 276Adelman, Howard Wed 1:00-2:00 1243C310-825-1225adelman@psych.ucla.edu& by appointment
Psych 277A(al)Lau, AnnaNone yet.1243B310-206-5363alau@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 277A(ps)Sayegh, Philip By appointment3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 277A(sl)Lee, Steve By appointment1225310-794-5921stevelee@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 289BRepetti, RenaNone yet.A349310-206-9290repetti@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 298Yokoyama, Olga Mon 12:00-1:30Rolfe 3328310-825-7694olga@humnet.ucla.edu
Psych 401Yee-Bradbury, Cindy By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 410BKeenan-Miller, Danielle Tue 12:00-1:00 2187310-825-6243danikm@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 410ESayegh, Philip By appointment3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 425Tomiyama, A. JanetNone yet.5625310-206-6875tomiyama@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 451Yee-Bradbury, Cindy By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 495Bjork, ElizabethNone yet.7532C310-825-6935elbjork@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 270/271B(ac)Christensen, AndrewNone yet.A326B310-825-7732christensen@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 270/271B(cyb)Yee-Bradbury, Cindy By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 270/271B(dc)Chavira, Denise By appointment3183310-825-8466dchavira@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 270/271B(gm)Miller, Gregory A.None yet.3277310-206-3252gamiller@ucla.edu
Psych 270/271B(mc)Craske, MichelleNone yet.3229310-825-8403craske@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 270/271B(ps)Sayegh, PhilipNone yet.3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Psych 270/271B(rk)Kaiser, Roslinde By appointment32095388rhkaiser@psych.ucla.edu