Need Help with Stats 100A?
Statsproblems.Com lets you work step-by-step through 45 statistical analyses

UCLA Psychology Office hours
Term: Winter 2018

Teaching AssistantCourseSectionHoursOfficePhoneEmailNotes

Aguirre, ClaudiaPsych 10 section 2 Wed 10:00-11:00 3621Ccaguirre@ucla.edu
Axthelm, KashiaPsych 100BE Mon 3:00-4:00 & Thu 11:00-12:00 MS 2941kaxthelm@g.ucla.edu
Baker, AmandaPsych 10 section 2None yet.amandaelina@ucla.edu
Baker, NicholasPsych 186CNone yet.nbaker9@ucla.edu
Barnes, LiannePsych 135C/D/H/I Thu 12:50-1:50 & By appointment3621Cliannenbarnes@gmail.com
Bhatia, VishankPsych 100B Tue 11:00-12:00 & Tue 12:00-1:00 vishank94@ucla.edu
Blake, AdamPsych 120AC/D/G/H Mon 3:00-4:00 & Wed 1:00-2:00 6578adamblake@g.ucla.edu
Boyadjian, IsabellaPsych 100BNone yet.iboyadjian@ucla.edu
Brabec, JordanPsych 10 section 1 Fri 12:00-1:00 3621C4026152786jbrabec@g.ucla.edu
Bright, EmmaPsych 150 Mon 3:30-4:30 & Thu 4:00-5:00 FH A293ebright@ucla.edu
Brown, MollyPsych 127B Mon 11:00-12:00 mollyb664@gmail.com
Brown, ToddPsych 10 Tue 2:15-3:451193toddbrown@ucla.edu
Bufford, CarolynPsych 100A section 2Tue 2:15-3:15 & Fri 12:45-1:456573cabufford@g.ucla.edu
Burns, ShannonPsych 137C Mon 2:30-3:30 & Tue 3:30-4:302548smburns47@ucla.edu
Cain, JoshuaPsych 10 section 1None yet.joshcain@g.ucla.edu
Carrigan, SusanPsych 100B section 1 Tue 2:00-3:00 & Tue 3:00-4:00 6573310-696-1831suzy.carrigan@gmail.com
Cherkaoui, MouslimPsych 10 section 2 Fri 11:00-12:00 3621Cmous.cherk@gmail.com
Cho, BillyPsych 120BC/D Wed 1:00-2:00 & By appointmentMS 29076269918071chobilly@g.ucla.edu
Christensen, WendyPsych 100B section 1None yet.wchriste@gmail.com
Conoscenti, MichaelPsych 100BH Mon 3:00-4:00 & Mon 4:00-5:00 maconoscenti@gmail.com
Cooper-White, MacrinaPsych 135 Wed 3:30-4:30 & By appointment4552Ccooperwhitem@gmail.com
Cushing, CodyPsych 10 section 1 Wed 1:00-2:00 6574 Franzccushing@ucla.edu
Dell'Italia, JohnPsych 100BNone yet.johndellitalia@ucla.edu
Dhillon Brar, ManpreetPsych 100BN Wed 10:45-12:45 & By appointmentPowell Library Group A661-889-0559m.dhillon@ucla.edu
Du, YayunPsych 120BE/F Mon 8:00-9:00 4243031789duyayun1hit@yahoo.com.hk
Fries, LauraPsych 495 By appointmentlauracfries@gmail.com
Gamarra, JenniferPsych 130 Wed 11:00-12:00 jenn.gamarra@gmail.com
Giebl, SaskiaPsych 120ANone yet.6437Csgiebl@psych.ucla.edu
Gold, AdamPsych 110C/D Mon 11:45am-1:45pmagold10@ucla.edu
Goldstein, LaurenPsych 135 Mon 1:00-2:00 & Thu 11:00-12:00 & By appointmentlmgoldst@g.ucla.edu
Gonzalez, SarahPsych 110G/HWed 8:00-10:00stgonzal2@gmail.com
Gordillo, Andrea Psych M165None yet.andreagordillo91@gmail.com
Gray, MaureenPsych 85 Tue 3:30-4:30 & Wed 8:15-9:15maureengray@ucla.edu
Hammett, JuliaPsych 184A Wed 8:00-9:00 3316jhammett@g.ucla.edu
Hardwick, ShylaPsych 116None yet.shylahardwick@ucla.edu
Hargis, MaryPsych 121 section 1 Tue 3:50-4:50 & Thu 3:50-4:50Franz 3351mbhargis@g.ucla.edu
Hart, EvanPsych 110E/F Tue 1:30-3:308425Devanhart@ucla.edu
Harvey, EricPsych 100BD Mon 3:00-4:00 & Tue 3:00-4:00 8461Apsyharvey@ucla.edu
Haydon, MarciePsych 152 Wed 10:45-11:45mhaydon@g.ucla.edu
Hennessee, JosephPsych 186B Mon 2:30-3:30 & Wed 2:30-3:30jhennessee@ucla.edu
Kadambi, AkilaPsych 100A section 2 Tue & Thu 12:30-1:30akila.kadambi@gmail.com
Kim, JungwonPsych 100B Thu 1:00-2:00 & Thu 2:00-3:00 & By appointmentjungwonkim86@gmail.comThursday and Friday afternoon available with a prior contact)
Kodish, TamarPsych 101 Mon 11:00-12:00 & Tue 12:00-1:00 tamarkodish@g.ucla.edu
Lee, Gi Psych 167Thu 12:30-1:30 & By appointment 2344Aglee49@ucla.edu
Lee, HannahPsych 10 section 1 Tue 11:00-12:00 FH 7549leehannah@ucla.edu
Lee, JunhoPsych 100BP Tue 4:00-5:00 & Thu 10:00-11:00 Franz 6570leejunho@ucla.edu
Lerman, BridgetPsych 118None yet.bridgetlerman@gmail.com
Lessard, LeahPsych 100BG Tue 1:00-2:00 & Thu 1:00-2:00 2352leahmlessard@ucla.edu
Li, ShuaiPsych 100BM Wed 2:00-3:00 & Fri 2:00-3:00 Franz 2567Clishuai@ucla.edu
Loftus, WilliamPsych 130None yet.billmon434@gmail.com
Luna, MichellePsych 133F Tue 11:15-12:15 & Thu 11:15-12:15mluna4@ucla.edu
Mansolf, MaxwellPsych 120ANone yet.mamansolf@gmail.com
Markowitz, SaraPsych 10 section 2None yet.symarkowitz@g.ucla.edu
Massih, KimPsych 100A section 1 Mon 12:15-1:15 & Mon 3:15-5:15 & Tue 3:00-7:00massih2018@lawnet.ucla.edu
Middlebrooks, CatherinePsych 100B section 1None yet.7578cmiddlebrooks@ucla.edu
Moody, ChristinePsych 125BNone yet.christinemoody@ucla.edu
Murray, CarolynPsych 120B Wed 2:30-3:30 & Fri 9:30-10:30 & By appointment2567Ccamurray@g.ucla.edu
Peng, YujiaPsych 20B Mon 3:30-4:30 & By appointment3312yjpeng@g.ucla.edu
Ponting, CarolynPsych 130 Mon 10:00-11:00 cponting@g.ucla.edu
Price, GwenPsych 133C Mon 9:30-10: & Tue 9:30-10:30 & Fri 12:30-1:30gwenfp@gmail.com
Price, JonahPsych 100BNone yet.jeprice@ucla.edu
Prins, TerryPsych 115D/E/K/L Tue 12:00-1:00 & Fri 11:00-12:00 & By appointmentCHS 62-173tjprins@g.ucla.edu
Rahal, DannyPsych 100BB Tue 11:00-12:00 & Wed 2:00-3:00 2311danrahal@ucla.edu
Rapp, AmyPsych 137C Thu 11:00-12:00 & By appointmentamyrapp@ucla.edu
Reed, AlexandraPsych 271E Mon 9:00-10:00 & By appointmentalexandraclairereed@gmail.com
Rodas, NaomiPsych 194ANone yet.naomi.rodas@ucla.edu
Romney, ChelseaPsych 136A section 2 Mon 2:00-3:00 chelsealromney@gmail.com
Ruby, EugenePsych M119O Tue 11:30-12:30gene12586@gmail.com
Saifan, DanaPsych 126 Mon 2:00-3:00 dsaifan@ucla.edu
Sanders, AndrewPsych 133B Mon 2:00-3:00 & Wed 2:00-3:00 Franz 5461ajsanders@ucla.edu
Schonberg, ChristinaPsych 100BK Tue 10:00-11:00 & Tue 11:00-12:00 2332Achristina.schonberg@gmail.com
Schorn, JuliaPsych 10 section 1 Mon 11:00-12:00 3621Cjulia.schorn@gmail.com
Schumer, MayaPsych 10 section 2 Thu 10:00-11:00 3621Cmayaschumer@g.ucla.edu
Seay, MichaelPsych 10 section 2 Thu 11:00-12:00 3621Cmikejseay@gmail.com
Shen, LucyPsych 100BNone yet.ldshen@ucla.edu
Shropshire, JessicaPsych 136A section 1 Wed 12:45-1:452548Djshropsh@g.ucla.edu
Siegel, AlexanderPsych 121 section 2 Thu 11:00-12:00 alexsiegel93@g.ucla.edu
Smith, DaniellePsych 495 By appointment2327TAC.UCLAPsych@gmail.comOffice hours open to all psych graduate TAs regardless of enrollment in 495
Staples, LindsayPsych 277A Wed 2:00-3:00 lindsay.k.staples@gmail.com
Stewart, CarlyPsych 15 Wed 9:45-11:306461carlystewart@ucla.edu
Stolyarova, AlexandraPsych 250B Mon 12:30-1:30 & By appointmentastolyarova@psych.ucla.edu
Sziraczky, KatherinePsych 130I/J/K/L Fri 2:30-3:30 & By appointmentksziraczky@ucla.edu
Tribble, JenniferPsych 110 Thu 3:00-4:00 & Thu 4:00-5:00 jenniferetribble@gmail.com
Uy, Jessica PhuongPsych 161None yet.jessicaphuong@ucla.edu
Vera, Juan DiegoPsych 10 section 1None yet.jdverajones@gmail.com
Vinograd, MeghanPsych 271B By appointment2243Amvinograd@ucla.edu
Westman, JonathanPsych 127BA/B/E/F Mon 2:45-3:451183Bwestmanjonathan@gmail.com
Willey, ChelaPsych 116 By appointmentcwilley@ucla.edu
Xing, MacPsych 100A section 1None yet.yangxing92@gmail.com
Yeh, MaggiePsych 100BNone yet.maggieyeh@ucla.edu
Zheng, AmyPsych 115None yet.azszheng@gmail.com
Zimmerman, JoyPsych 134B Tue 3:00-4:00 joyzimmerman@ucla.edu